(818) 790-0053Send a TextTuesday thru Saturday

Our Reviews

2019-07-01
     
She listened to what I wanted and was very professional. She has a calm demeanor which really adds to the spa like atmosphere.
2019-05-14
     
I adore both Justine and Gabi. That led to Gabi, who is stellar at listening to my warped opinions of my own hair.
2019-02-28
     
I have been to Amie at Texture several times for a cut and highlight and am very pleased.
2018-10-16
     
Awesome salon. Whenever I'm in town I make sure to schedule an appointment with Justine.
2018-09-20
     
Justine is AMAZING with lashes. All...
2018-05-13
     
She's very experienced lovely and very good with blonde hair...
2018-01-16
     
Gabby is amazing at doing my hair color I’ve gotten so many different shades and they’ve always looked great!
2017-12-19
     
Gabi and Justine are awesome! They are both incredibly talented and welcoming. I highly recommend giving her a try!
2017-11-06
     
Gabi and Justine are both fantabulous ! They are definitely the absolute best with color and cuts . I leave...
2017-05-15
     
First time getting my haircut with Justine and had a great experience. Everyone there is super friendly and accommodating.
2017-01-16
     
This is the best salon I have ever been to! I only trust Gabi and Justine for hair and eyelash extensions. You need to go to them!
2016-12-01
     
I've been seeing Gabby for years and always love my cut and the color is always amazing!
2016-04-27
     
Great Salon! Gabi is talented in so many ways! My only wish is that I lived in the area so I can see her more often!
2016-04-01
     
Gabi and Justine are amazing! I am always impressed with their knowledge and new ideas!!
2016-03-10
     
I was so happy with my haircut and look forward to many more to come! Thank you Gabby.
2016-01-16
     
Great cut, fun and interesting.
2015-10-13
     
I love this place and am a fan for life
2015-09-07
     
Gabi is awesome--talent, technique, personally, professionalism. Five stars all the way around!
2015-07-25
     
Omg what on experience I had today. I will definitely be returning to this salon!!!
2015-07-23
     
Very attentive staff everybody was friendly and courteous and Gabi really knows her hair and products.
2015-07-08
     
Thanks to Gabi I have amazing hair! Straightening, color and cut done masterfully.
2015-07-08
     
If Gabi can't fit you in, you can choose from a group of fantastic stylists.The atmosphere is comfortable and calm....you can't ask for a better experience.
2015-06-26
     
She's a true Artist.
2015-06-20
     
Turned out fantastic! Thanks Justine and Gabby for everything!
2015-04-08
     
Adorable little place. Suzi O has been doing my hair since I can remember & always comes through with a 5 star cut. @hairbysuzio
2015-01-15
     
So we all know how hard it is to find a hairdresser we trust AND has reasonable prices. Billy went above and beyond my expectations.
2014-11-02
     
Love love love Texture Hair Spa! Everyone is so nice and professional! I always come out looking like a different person!
2014-08-09
     
Ok now moving on, Gabi did an amazing job on my haircut. I really needed a good cut. I'm definitely a happy camper!
2013-12-19
     
Gabi and Justine are fabulous! Best hair experience ever. From cut to color wash to blow dry, this Dynamic Duo are amazing!
2013-01-16
     
Gabi is a great stylist. I've referred a number of people to her and they've all been very happy.
2013-01-13
     
Last time I was there, she showed me how to use my blow dryer and round brushes correctly on my own, so now I can do the fabulous cut and color justice on my own between visits.
2012-11-21
     
Absolutely amazing here, it's the best. Gabi and Justine really know what they're doing. The salon is so cute and clean.
2012-03-18
     
I have referred many people to her and so far so good. Charming, friendly professional.
2011-07-28
     
My wife get her hair done at this salon and she always looks great, granted they are starting with an excellent canvas to perform their work.
2011-06-19
     
This place is the best! She turned my ashy, damaged hair into a golden, healthy blonde.... 🙂
2011-04-03
     
Texture Hair Spa really is as good as it gets. It's like a mini get-away every time I visit.