Texture Hair Spa | La Canada Hair Salon

Reviews

2020-02-11
     
Justine is fun, friendly, and fantastic for hair and lashes. She is a true expert and cares deeply about doing 5-star work.
2018-12-08
     
This place is the BEST. I had never gotten my eyelashes before and I knew from the reviews I read, this was the place to go!
2018-05-13
     
Gabi is unbelievable!!!She's very experienced lovely and very good with blonde hair...
2018-01-17
     
Gabby is amazing at doing my hair color I’ve gotten so many different shades and they’ve always looked great!
2016-10-03
     
Dawn was my go-to gal for beautiful shiny hair, and a stellar haircut but she has moved to Nashville, so I recently went to Gabby after having several bad...
2016-04-27
     
Great Salon! Gabi is talented in so many ways! My only wish is that I lived in the area so I can see her more often!
2016-01-17
     
Great cut, fun and interesting.
2016-01-12
     
I've been seeing Gabby for years and always love my cut and the color is always amazing!
2015-10-13
     
This salon is a diamond in the rough. They care about their clients and a fabulous about building long term relationships. As good as Gabi and her team are...
2015-08-07
     
I've been going to Gabi for years. She is an expert with color, cut, updos, and blow outs. If Gabi can't fit you in, you can choose from a group of fantastic...
2015-08-04
     
Adorable little place. Suzi O has been doing my hair since I can remember & always comes through with a 5 star cut. @hairbysuzio
2015-07-23
     
Very attentive staff everybody was friendly and courteous and Gabi really knows her hair and products.
2015-07-09
     
Gabi is awesome--talent, technique, personally, professionalism. Five stars all the way around!
2015-06-26
     
I travel all the way from San Diego to get my hair done by Suzi O. She's been cutting my hair for years and I will follow her anywhere. She's a true Artist.
2015-06-20
     
We have been coming to Gabby since my daughter had her first hair cut as a toddler. Turned out fantastic!
2015-01-15
     
So we all know how hard it is to find a hairdresser we trust AND has reasonable prices. Billy went above and beyond my expectations.
2014-11-02
     
Love love love Texture Hair Spa! Everyone is so nice and professional! I always come out looking like a different person!
2014-11-02
     
Thanks to Gabi I have amazing hair! Straightening, color and cut done masterfully.
2014-11-02
     
Gabi and Justine are fabulous! Best hair experience ever. From cut to color wash to blow dry, this Dynamic Duo are amazing!
2014-11-02
     
I will definitely be returning to this salon!!!
2014-09-08
     
Went in after work, feeling horribly drained & looking a mess. The shampoo/hair washing experience alone was worth all of 5 stars! Ok now moving on, Gabi...
2014-08-20
     
Love Gabi. She's absolutely amazing. She takes the time to really assess your hair in a personal way.
2013-01-17
     
Gabi is a great stylist. I've referred a number of people to her and they've all been very happy.
2013-01-13
     
Last time I was there, she showed me how to use my blow dryer and round brushes correctly on my own, so now I can do the fabulous cut and color justice on my own between visits.
2012-11-21
     
Absolutely amazing here, it's the best. Gabi and Justine really know what they're doing. The salon is so cute and clean.
2012-03-18
     
nobody does color better! Get it with Gaby who is the owner. She teaches country wide as well. Charming, friendly professional.
2011-07-28
     
My wife get her hair done at this salon and she always looks great, granted they are starting with an excellent canvas to perform their work.
2011-06-19
     
This place is the best! She turned my ashy, damaged hair into a golden, healthy blonde....  🙂 Gabi is a color GOD!
2011-03-04
     
Gabi and Justine have the skills and talent to pull off any color and style you can think of.

Join Our Mailing List

Find us on Facebook